X

professionals

Our knowledge Your advantage

Eastmen

Eastmen is a recruitment and employment agency for technical skilled workers. We offer temporary work and projects on long-term basis in technical occupations for different industries in The Netherlands.

Eastmen

Jobs at Eastmen

Find your job directly between our vacancies...


config4

Open Application

You can submit an open application. Indicate the position and skill set in which you are interested.

config3
 

recruitment

Why Eastmen

 

Our Team

Meet our people


+31 613 552 609

Tamar de Block

Tamar de Block

Commercial NL - EN - DE
tamar@eastmen.eu


+31 646 376 372

Rudolf Nanne

Rudolf Nanne

Financial NL - EN
rudolf@eastmen.eu


+31 652 764 179

Viktor Balogh

Viktor Balogh

Coordinator HU - EN - DE
viktor@eastmen.eu


+31 655 462 148

Andreea Zurgalău

Andreea Zurgalău

Coordinator HU - RO - EN
andreea@eastmen.eu


+31 655 454 521

Jörgen van Dijk

Jörgen van Dijk

Commercial NL - EN - DE
jorgen@eastmen.eu


+31 654 747 469

Hans de Block

Hans de Block

Management NL - EN - DE
hans@eastmen.eu


+36 705 067 796

Levente Varga

Levente Varga

Recruiter HU - EN
levente@eastmen.eu


+36 709 491 080

+40 312 210 031
Zoltán Herkutz

Zoltán Herkutz

Recruiter HU - EN - RO
zoltan@eastmen.eu

Brigitta Kis-Szabó

Payroll Officer HU - EN
brigitta@eastmen.eu

Szandra Ipolyi

Accountant Officer HU - EN - DE
szandra@eastmen.eu


+40 732 115 919

Marius Marcoci

Marius Marcoci

Recruiter RO - EN
marius@eastmen.eu


+40 732 115 919

Amelia Muntean

Amelia Muntean

Recruiter RO - EN
amelia@eastmen.eu

Notice: Undefined offset: 16 in /var/www/vhosts/eastmen.eu/httpdocs/modules/mod_team/mod_team.php on line 169

Contact Us

Addresses:

Eastmen Human Resources B.V. googlemap
Kraanspoor 16
1033 SE Amsterdam
Nederland
Eastmen Human Resources B.V. googlemap
Róna utca 115/A
H-1149 Budapest
Hungary

Follow us: